Brands

Loading...


Grandeco Collection

Loading...

Tips & tricks

Decide in advance for which living space you need wallpaper. A bedroom requires quiet tones, a living room can be decorative or you can dress it neutral or minimalistic. Where to start, what with windows and stairwells? You'll find it on our tips & tricks.

Inspiration

Colors determine for a large part the atmosphere in interior. It is important to choose the right color combinations. The right color, light and space are crucial. The colors of the walls have a substantial optical impact on your space. You can make a room seem larger, smaller, wider, narrower, deeper, higher, lighter and warmer.

GranDeco Group

GranDeco for every taste a wide range of possibilities. We are the inspiration for your interior. Gran Wallfashion is known for stylish, quality wallcoverings, ranging from the most classic interior into an avant-garde inspired home.

Marques

Chargement en cours ...

Grandeco Collection

Chargement en cours ...

Trucs & Astuces

Décidez par avance les pièces que vous souhaitez tapisser. Une chambre à coucher nécessite des tons calmes, le salon peut être embelli  avec des tons neutres ou  minimalistes. Où commencer, comment faire avec les fenêtres et les escaliers ? Vous le découvrirez dans nos trucs et astuces.

Inspiration

Les couleurs déterminent l'atmosphère de l'intérieur. Il est important de choisir la bonne combinaison de couleurs. Couleur, lumière et espace sont essentiels. Les couleurs des murs ont un impact considérable sur l'espace optique. Vous pouvez faire paraître une pièce plus grande, plus petite, plus large, plus étroite, plus profonde, plus haute, plus légère et plus chaude.

GranDeco Group

GranDeco offre un large éventail de possibilités pour tous les goûts . Nous sommes l'inspiration pour la décoration de votre intérieur. GranDeco Wallfashion est connu pour l'élégance de ses revêtements muraux de qualité destinés aussi bien à des intérieurs plus classiques qu'à des maisons d'avant-garde.